Please give us your feedback on our website by completing this survey.

All Party Group on Country Sports


To develop, foster and protect country sports and conservation activities across Northern Ireland, recognising the social, economic and cross community benefits.

Forthcoming Meetings

To be arranged.

Officers of the Group

Chairperson: Lord Morrow of Clogher Valley MLA
Vice-Chairperson: Danny Kinahan MLA
Treasurer: Patsy McGlone MLA

Group Members


Lord Morrow of Clogher Valley, DUP
Paul Givan, DUP
Paul Frew, DUP
David McIlveen, DUP
Tom Elliott, UUP
John McCallister, NI21
Kieran McCarthy, Alliance
Oliver McMullan, Sinn Féin
Chris Hazzard, Sinn Féin
William Irwin, DUP
Ian McCrea, DUP
Jo-Anne Dobson, UUP
Danny Kinahan, UUP
Trevor Clarke, DUP
Patsy McGlone, SDLP
Edwin Poots, DUP
Trevor Lunn, Alliance
Sandra Overend, UUP
Michelle McIlveen, DUP

Financial or other benefits received

Secretarial support from British Association for Shooting and Conservation (ongoing)

Contact Details

Laura Morrison,
British Association for Shooting and Conservation,
33 Castle Street,
Co. Antrim,
BT27 4SP 
Tel: o28 92 605050

Find Your MLA


Locate your local MLA

Find MLA

News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up to date with what’s happening at the Assem

Find out more

Contact information


Contact us for further information about our work.

Contact us