Please give us your feedback on our website by completing this survey.

All Party Group on Community and Voluntary Sector


To inform and update members on issues pertinent to the Community and Voluntary Sector.

Forthcoming Meetings

To be arranged

Officers of the Group

Chairperson: Cathal Ó hOisín MLA
Secretary: Roy Beggs MLA
Treasurer: Sammy Douglas MLA

Group Members


Roy Beggs, UUP
Cathal O’hOisin, Sinn Fein
Sammy Douglas, DUP
Jonathan Craig, DUP
Mark H Durkan, SDLP
Chris Lyttle, Alliance
Michael Copeland, UUP
Michelle McIlveen, DUP
Steven Agnew, Green Party
Colum Eastwood, SDLP
Robin Swann, UUP
Adrian McQuillan, DUP
Anna Lo, Alliance
Alex Maskey, Sinn Fein
Jim Allister, TUV
Ross Hussey, UUP
Mike Nesbitt, UUP

Contact Details

Patricia Stewart
Policy Officer, NICVA
65 Duncairn Gardens
BT15 2GB
Tel: 02890 877777

Financial or other benefits received

Secretarial support from NICVA (this is voluntary and ongoing)

Find Your MLA


Locate your local MLA

Find MLA

News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up to date with what’s happening at the Assem

Find out more

Contact information


Contact us for further information about our work.

Contact us