Membership

Commonwealth Parliamentary Association

NAME

PARTY

Email Addresses

Mr Steve Aiken MLA

UUP

Steve.aiken@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Andy Allen MLA

UUP

Andy.allen@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Sydney Anderson MLA

DUP

Sydney.anderson@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ms Kellie Armstrong MLA

Alliance

Kellie.armstrong@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ms Rosemary Barton MLA

UUP

Rosemary.barton@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Doug Beattie MLA

UUP

Doug.beattie@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Roy Beggs MLA

UUP

Roy.beggs@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ms Joanne Bunting MLA

DUP

Joanne.bunting@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Robbie Butler MLA

UUP

Robbie.butler@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Alan Chambers MLA

UUP

Alan.chambers@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Stewart Dickson MLA

Alliance

Stewart.dickson@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mrs Jo-Anne Dobson MLA

UUP

Jo-anne.dobson@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Sammy Douglas MLA

DUP

Sammy.douglas@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Stephen Farry MLA

Alliance

Stephen.farry@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr David Ford MLA

Alliance

David.ford@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mrs Arlene Foster MLA

DUP

Arlene.foster@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Paul Givan MLA

DUP

Paul.givan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ms Brenda Hale MLA

DUP

Brenda.hale@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Simon Hamilton MLA

DUP

Simon.hamilton@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr William Humphrey MLA

DUP

William.humphrey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Ross Hussey MLA

UUP

Ross.hussey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr William Irwin MLA

DUP

William.irwin@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Danny Kennedy MLA

UUP

Danny.kennedy@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Philip Logan MLA

DUP

Philip.logan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ms Naomi Long MLA

Alliance

Naomi.long@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Gordon Lyons MLA

DUP

Gordon2@outlook.com  

Mr Chris Lyttle MLA

Alliance

Chris.lyttle@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Nelson McCausland MLA

DUP

Nelson.mccausland@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ms Michelle McIlveen MLA

DUP

Michelle.mcilveen@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Harold McKee MLA

UUP

Harold.mckee@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Mike Nesbitt MLA

UUP

Mike.nesbitt@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Robin Newton MLA

DUP

Robin.newton@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mrs Sandra Overend MLA

UUP

Sandra.overend@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ms Jenny Palmer MLA

UUP

Jenny.palmer@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ms Emma Little Pengelly MLA

DUP

Emma.littlepengelly@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Edwin Poots MLA

DUP

Edwin.poots@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr George Robinson MLA

DUP

George.robinson@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Alastair Ross MLA

DUP

Alastair.ross@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Philip Smith MLA

UUP

Philip.smith@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Christopher Stalford MLA

DUP

Christopher.stalford@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Mervyn Storey MLA

DUP

Mervyn.storey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ms Claire Sugden MLA

Independent

Claire.sugden@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Robin Swann MLA

UUP

Robin.swann@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Peter Weir MLA

DUP

Peter.weir@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Jim Wells MLA

DUP

Jim.wells@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Find MLAs

tools-map.png

Locate MLAs

Search

News and Media Centre

tools-media.png

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

tools-social.png

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more