In light of the public health situation, Parliament Buildings is closed to the public.

No public tours, events or visitor activities will take place, until further notice. 

Assembly business continues, check the business diary for information on Plenary and Committee meetings.

Commonwealth Parliamentary Association Northern Ireland Branch

List of Members

NamePartyEmail Addresses

Mr Steve Aiken MLA

UUP

Steve.aiken@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Andy Allen MLA

UUP

Andy.allen@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ms Kellie Armstrong MLA

Alliance

Kellie.armstrong@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ms Clare Bailey

Green

Clare.bailey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ms Rosemary Barton MLA

UUP

Rosemary.barton@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Doug Beattie MLA

UUP

Doug.beattie@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Roy Beggs MLA

UUP

Roy.beggs@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Maurice Bradley MLA

DUP

Maurice.bradley@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ms Paula Bradley MLA

DUP

Paula.bradley@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Thomas Buchanan MLA

DUP

Thomas.buchanan@mla.niassemby.gov.uk

Mr Jonathan Buckley

DUP

Jonathan.buckley@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ms Joanne Bunting MLA

DUP

Joanne.bunting@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Robbie Butler MLA

UUP

Robbie.butler@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Alan Chambers MLA

UUP

Alan.chambers@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Stewart Dickson MLA

Alliance

Stewart.dickson@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mrs Arlene Foster MLA

DUP

Arlene.foster@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Paul Frew MLA

DUP

Paul.frew@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Paul Givan MLA

DUP

Paul.givan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Harry Harvey MLA

DUP

Harry.harvey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr David Hilditch MLA

DUP

David.Hilditch@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr William Humphrey MLA

DUP

William.humphrey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr William Irwin MLA

DUP

William.irwin@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ms Naomi Long MLA

Alliance

Naomi.long@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Gordon Lyons MLA

DUP

Gordon2@outlook.com  

Mr Chris Lyttle MLA

Alliance

Chris.lyttle@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Andrew Muir

Alliance

mail@andrewmuir.net

Mr Colin McGrath MLA

SDLP

Colin.mcgrath@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ms Michelle McIlveen MLA

DUP

Michelle.mcilveen@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Mike Nesbitt MLA

UUP

Mike.nesbitt@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Robin Newton MLA

DUP

Robin.newton@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Edwin Poots MLA

DUP

Edwin.poots@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr George Robinson MLA

DUP

George.robinson@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Christopher Stalford MLA

DUP

Christopher.stalford@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Mervyn Storey MLA

DUP

Mervyn.storey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Ms Claire Sugden MLA

Independent

Claire.sugden@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Robin Swann MLA

UUP

Robin.swann@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Peter Weir MLA

DUP

Peter.weir@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Mr Jim Wells MLA

DUP

Jim.wells@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs

Search

News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more