

# **COMMITTEE FOR REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT**

# **MINUTES OF PROCEEDINGS**

# WEDNESDAY 25<sup>TH</sup> FEBRUARY 2015 SENATE CHAMBER, PARLIAMENT BUILDINGS

#### Present:

Mr Sean Lynch MLA (Deputy Chairperson)
Mr Alex Easton MLA
Mr Chris Lyttle MLA
Mr David McNarry MLA
Mr Stephen Moutray MLA
Mr Cathal Ó hOisín MLA

#### In attendance:

Mr Paul Carlisle (Clerk to the Committee) Mr Gavin Ervine (Assistant Assembly Clerk) Ms Christine Dodson (Clerical Supervisor) Mr Barry McLernon (Clerical Officer)

# **Apologies:**

Mr Trevor Clarke MLA (Chairperson) Mr Joe Byrne MLA Mr John Dallat MLA Mr Declan McAleer MLA

10:26am The meeting commenced in open session

# 7. Road Traffic (Speed Limits) Bill

The Deputy Chairperson informed Members that the Road Traffic (Speed Limits) Bill was now in Committee Stage.

# 1:02pm The meeting was adjourned

Mr Trevor Clarke MLA Chairperson, Committee for Regional Development 04/03/15

[EXTRACT]