

COMMITTEE FOR THE OFFICE OF THE FIRST MINISTER AND DEPUTY FIRST MINISTER MINUTES OF PROCEEDINGS WEDNESDAY 20 JANUARY 2016 ROOM 30, PARLIAMENT BUILDINGS

Present:	Mr Mike Nesbitt (Chairperson)
	Mr Chris Lyttle (Deputy Chairperson)
	Mr Andy Allen
	Mr Alex Attwood
	Mr Paul Frew
	Mr Chris Hazzard
	Mr Alex Maskey
Apologies:	Ms Megan Fearon
	Mr Gordon Lyons
In Attendance:	Mrs Kathy O'Hanlon (Assembly Clerk)
	Mr Christopher McNickle (Assistant Assembly Clerk)
	Mr Stephen Magee (Clerical Supervisor)
	Mr Joe Westland (Clerical Supervisor)
	Mr Bill Kinnear (Clerical Officer)
	Mr Alyn Hicks (Bill Team – Item 1 only)

The meeting moved into public session at 2.10pm.

Mr Chris Hazzard MLA left the meeting at 3.26 pm.

11. Draft Committee EU Priorities Report

The Committee considered its draft submission to be included in the Committee Report on the Assembly EU Priorities for 2016.

Agreed: The Committee agreed its draft submission to be included in the Committee Report on the Assembly EU Priorities for 2016, as amended.

The Chairperson adjourned the meeting at 3.55 pm.

Committee for the Office of the First Minister and deputy First Minister

[Extract]