Members of the Northern Ireland Assembly Commission



The Lord AlderdiceChairman of the Assembly Commission
September 1998 – present



Mrs Eileen Bell Sept 98 – present



Rev Robert Coulter
Sept 98 – present



Mr John Fee Sept 98 – present



Dr Dara O'HaganDec 99 – present



Mr Jim Wells Sept 00 – present