COMMITTEE FOR CULTURE, ARTS AND LEISURE

MINUTES OF PROCEEDINGS

Thursday 8th October 2015

Room 30, Parliament Buildings

Present:	Mr. Nelson McCausland MLA (Chairperson)
	Mr. Gordon Dunne MLA (Deputy Chairperson)
	Mr. Cathal Ó hOisín MLA
	Mr. Basil McCrea MLA
	Mr. David Hilditch MLA
	Mrs. Rosaleen McCorley MLA
	Mr. Oliver McMullan MLA
	Mr. Leslie Cree MLA
	Mr. William Humphrey MLA
	Mr. Dominic Bradley MLA
	-

In attendance: Mr. Peter Hall (Clerk) Miss Maria Magennis (Assistant Clerk) Mr. Jonathan Lamont (Clerical Supervisor) Miss Sabra Wray (Clerical Officer)

Apologies: Mrs. Karen McKevitt MLA

The Committee opened in public session at 10.09am

10. Inclusion in the Arts Inquiry

Agreed: Members agreed recommendations 18, 19, 20 and 21 as drafted.

[Extract]