COMMITTEE FOR CULTURE, ARTS AND LEISURE

MINUTES OF PROCEEDINGS

Thursday 1st October 2015

Room 30, Parliament Buildings

Present:	Mr. Nelson McCausland MLA (Chairperson)
	Mr. Gordon Dunne MLA (Deputy Chairperson)
	Mr. Cathal Ó hOisín MLA
	Mr. Basil McCrea MLA
	Mr. David Hilditch MLA
	Mrs. Rosaleen McCorley MLA
	Mrs. Karen McKevitt MLA
	Mr. Oliver McMullan MLA

In attendance: Mr. Peter Hall (Clerk) Miss Maria Magennis (Assistant Clerk) Mr. Jonathan Lamont (Clerical Supervisor) Miss Sabra Wray (Clerical Officer)

Apologies: Mr. Leslie Cree MLA Mr. William Humphrey MLA Mr. Dominic Bradley MLA

The Committee opened in public session at 10.10am

11. Inclusion to the Arts Inquiry

Agreed: Members agreed a number of recommendations and made amendments to other recommendations.

[Extract]