Order Paper

Reference: OP 01-1/15

Date: 12 May 2011

1. Notice of First Meeting

2. Roll of Membership

3. Election of Speaker

4. Election of Deputy Speakers

5. Appointment of First Minister and deputy First Minister

6. Appointment of the Business Committee

Motion - Business Committee Membership

That the following shall be appointed to be members of the Business Committee:

The Speaker (Ex officio) 
Mr S Dickson 
Mr P Maskey 
Mr J McCallister 
Mr C McDevitt 
The Lord Morrow 
Ms C Ní Chuilín 
Mr P Ramsey 
Mr R Swann 
Mr P Weir.

The Speaker

7. Adjournment

Find former MLAs


Locate former MLAs


News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up to date with what’s happening at the Assem

Find out more

Contact information


Contact us for further information about our work.

Contact us