Committee Membership

Committee Chairperson - Mr Alex Maskey

Deputy Chairperson - Mr Mickey Brady

Membership (11)

Democratic Unionist Party (DUP)

Ms Paula Bradley 1
North Belfast
Mr Gregory Campbell 3
East Londonderry
Mr Maurice Devenney 8,12,13
Mr Sammy Wilson  2,4,5,6,9
East Antrim

Sinn Féin

Mr Mickey Brady (Deputy Chairperson)
Newry and Armagh
Mr Alex Maskey (Chairperson)
South Belfast
Mr Fra McCann
West Belfast

Social Democratic and Labour Party (SDLP)

Mrs Dolores Kelly 10
Upper Bann

Ulster Unionist Party (UUP)

Mr Roy Beggs 14
East Antrim

Alliance Party

Mr Stewart Dickson 11
East Antrim

Traditional Unionist Voice (TUV)

Mr Jim Allister 7
North Antrim

1 With effect from 20 February 2012 Ms Paula Bradley replaced Mr Gregory Campbell

2 With effect from 26 March 2012 Mr Alastair Ross replaced Mr Sammy Douglas

3 With effect from 01 October 2012 Mr Gregory Campbell replaced Mr Alex Easton

4 With effect from 01 October 2012 Mr Sammy Douglas replaced Mr Alastair Ross

With effect from 11 February 2013 Mr Sydney Anderson replaced Mr Sammy Douglas

6 With effect from 07 May 2013 Mr Sammy Douglas replaced Mr Sydney Anderson

7 With effect from 09 September 2013 Mr Jim Allister replaced Mr David McClarty

8 With effect from 16 September 2013 Mr Trevor Clarke replaced Ms Pam Cameron

9 With effect from 16 September 2013 Mr Sammy Wilson replaced Mr Sammy Douglas

10 With effect from 30 September 2013 Mrs Dolores Kelly replaced Mr Mark H Durkan

11 With effect from 01 October 2013 Mr Stewart Dickson replaced Mrs Judith Cochrane

12 With effect from 06 October 2014 Mr Sammy Douglas replaced Mr Trevor Clarke

13 With effect from 17 November 2014 Mr Maurice Devenney replaced Mr Sammy Douglas

14 With effect from 09 February 2015 Mr Roy Beggs replaced Mr Michael Copeland

Find Your MLA


Locate your local MLA

Find MLA

News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up to date with what’s happening at the Assem

Find out more

Contact information


Contact us for further information about our work.

Contact us