The Northern Ireland Assembly has been dissolved. The election will take place on Thursday 5 May 2016.


Wind Energy Submissions:

Aircore  Ken McLeod
Andrew White Landscape Institute Northern Ireland 
Anne Flynn  Lisnaharney Residents Group
Antrim Borough Council Midi Walsh
ABO Wind Energy Department of Enterprise, Trade and Investment
Armagh City and District Council Department of the Environment 
Rodica and Basil Conn  Sean and Gemma McGlinchey 
Bord Gais Energy National Trust 
Braid Valley Preservation Group  Nerys Coleman
Brendan Maguire Newtownabbey Borough Council
Broughderg Area Development Association Northern Ireland Electricity Ltd
Canavan Associates Ltd Northern Ireland Environment Link
Piers Carty ORRA Action Group
Castlereagh Borough Council P Quinn
Causeway Coast and Glens Heritage Trust Patrick Galbraith 
Chartered Institute of Environmental Health Paul Malloy 
Chief Environmental Health Officers Group N.I. Paul Webster 
Community Places Paul Wright 
Consumer Council Keith and Pauline Graham 
Cookstown District Council  Prof Alun Evans
Craigavon Borough Council  Committee for Regional Development
D McNeilly RES
David Boggs Robert Graham 
David O'Neill  Robert Wallace
Deise Against Pylons Ireland  RSPB
DETI Rural Community Network
Drumsurn Concerned Community Group ScottishPower Renewables 
Emma Kiely Sean and Gemma McGlinchey 
Emma McCarthy Shanti McAllister Landscape Planning and Design
Committee for Employment and Learning  Simple Power 
ESB Generation and Wholesale Markets Sinead Galbraith
Fergal Campbell Southern Group Building Control Committee
Fermanagh District Council SSE 
Fermanagh Trust  Strabane District Council 
First Flight Wind Ltd  Strategic Planning
Gaelectric  TCI Renewables Ltd
Geoffrey Simpson Teresa Galbraith 
Gerard Flynn  Institute of Public Health in Ireland 
Giani Alen-Buckly Mr Thomas John Johnston 
Harland and Wolff  Traude Graham
Heritage Council Ulster Farmer's Union
Irish Planning Institute  Victoria Berryman 
Jason Kerr  Violet Wright 
Joanne Addie Viridian
Dr Jackie Paddison West Tyrone Against Wind Turbines 
John Weigel Windwatch NI
Juno Planning and Environmental Ltd Windyfields
Karen Gibson  Northern Ireland Renewables Industry Group
Kath O'Brien  Mountaineering Ireland

Find former MLAs


Locate former MLAs


News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up to date with what’s happening at the Assem

Find out more

Contact information


Contact us for further information about our work.

Contact us