Committee Membership

Committee Chairperson: Mr Barry McElduff (Sinn Fein)

Deputy Chairperson: Mr Chris Lyttle (Alliance)

Membership (11)

Democratic Unionist Party (DUP)


 Mr David Hilditch

East Antrim

 Ms Carla Lockhart

Upper Bann

 Mr Philip Logan

North Antrim

Mr Maurice Morrow

Fermanagh and South Tyrone

Sinn Fein


Mr Barry McElduff (Chairperson)

West Tyrone

Ms Jennifer McCann 1

West Belfast

 Ms Catherine Seeley

Upper Bann


Social Democratic Labour Party (SDLP)


Colin McGrath

South Down


Ulster Unionist Party (UUP)


Mrs Rosemary Barton

Fermanagh and South Tyrone

Mrs Sandra Overend

Mid Ulster





Mr Chris Lyttle

East Belfast


1. With effect from 20 June 2016 Ms Jennifer McCann replaced Ms CaitrĂ­ona Ruane.

Find MLAs


Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more

Contact information


Contact us for further information about our work.

Contact us