Committee Membership

Chairperson: Mr Danny Kinahan

Deputy Chairperson: Mr David Hilditch

Membership (5)

Democratic Unionist Party (DUP)

Mr David Hilditch (Deputy Chairperson)
East Antrim

Sinn Féin

Ms Michaela Boyle 2,3
West Tyrone

Social Democratic and Labour Party (SDLP)

Mr Dominic Bradley 1
Newry and Armagh

Ulster Unionist Party (UUP)

Mr Danny Kinahan (Chairperson)
South Antrim

Aliiance Party

Ms Anna Lo
South Belfast

1 With effect from 23 April 2012 Mr Dominic Bradley replaced Ms Margaret Ritchie

2 With effect from 02 July 2012 Mr Paul Maskey is no longer a Member 

3 With effect from 17 September 2012 Ms Michaela Boyle was appointed as a Member

Find Your MLA


Locate your local MLA

Find MLA

News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up to date with what’s happening at the Assem

Find out more

Contact information


Contact us for further information about our work.

Contact us