Please give us your feedback on our use of social media.

Committee Membership

Committee Chairperson: Mr Trevor Lunn

Deputy Chairperson: Robin Swann

Membership (11)

Democratic Unionist Party (DUP)

Ms Paula Bradley
North Belfast

Lord Morrow of Clougher Valley
Fermanagh and South Tyrone

Mr Alastair Ross
East Antrim

Mr Peter Weir
North Down

Sinn Féin


Mr Mickey Brady
Newry and Armagh

Ms Bronwyn McGahan
Fermanagh and South Tyrone

Ms Caitriona Ruane
South Down


Ulster Unionist Party (UUP)

Robin Swann (Deputy Chair)
North Antrim
Mr Tom Elliott 
Fermanagh and South Tyrone

Social Democratic and Labour Party (SDLP)


Colum Eastwood




Mr Trevor Lunn (Chairperson)
Lagan Valley


Find Your MLA


Locate your local MLA

Find MLA

News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up to date with what’s happening at the Assem

Find out more

Contact information


Contact us for further information about our work.

Contact us