MLA Email Contact Details

Here you can find email contact details for the MLAs.

MLA Email contact address Alternative Email contact
     
Agnew, Steven steven.agnew@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Allister, Jim info@jimallister.org jim.allister@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Anderson, Sydney sydney.anderson@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Attwood, Alex attwoodalex@yahoo.co.uk alex.attwood@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Beggs, Roy roy.beggs@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Bell, Jonathan jonathanbell620@hotmail.com jonathan.bell@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Boylan, Cathal cathal.boylan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk armaghsinnfein@gmail.com
Boyle, Michaela michaelasf.boyle@gmail.com michaela.boyle@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Bradley, Dominic dominic.bradley@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk  
Bradley, Paula paula.bradley@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Brady, Mickey mickey.brady28@gmail.com mickey.brady@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Brown, Pam pam.cameron@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Buchanan, Thomas cllrthomasbuchanan@hotmail.com thomas.buchanan@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Byrne, Joe joe.byrne@mla.niassembly.gov.uk strabaneoffice@sdlp.ie
Campbell, Gregory wilkinsonh@parliament.uk gregory.campbell@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Clarke, Trevor trevor.clarke62@btinternet.com trevor.clarke@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Cochrane, Judith Judith.cochrane@allianceparty.org judith.cochrane@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Copeland, Michael michael.copeland@castlereagh.gov.uk michael.copeland@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Craig, Jonathan jonathan.craig@laganvalleydup.co.uk jonathan.craig@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Cree, Leslie leslie.cree@co.niassembly.gov.uk leslie.cree@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Dallat, John john.dallat@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk  
Devenney, Maurice maurice.devenney@mla.niassembly.gov.uk maurice.devenney@derrycity.gov.uk
Dickson, Stewart stewart.dickson@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Dobson Jo-Anne jo-anne.dobson@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Douglas, Sammy Sammy.douglas@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Dunne, Gordon gordon.dunne@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Durkan H Mark markh.durkan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk mhdurkan@sdlp.ie
Easton Alex alex.easton@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Eastwood, Colum colum.eastwood@sdlp.ie colum.eastwood@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Elliott, Tom t.elliott6@btconnect.com southtyrone1@btconnect.com
Farry, Stephen stephen.farry@allianceparty.org stephen.farry@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Fearon, Megan megan.fearon@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk  
Flanagan, Phil phil.flanagan1@gmail.com phil.flanagan@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Ford, David southantrim@davidford.org david.ford@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Foster, Arlene arlene@arlenefoster.org.uk arlene.foster@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Frew, Paul paul.frew@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Gardiner, Samuel samuel.gardiner@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Girvan, Paul paul.girvan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk paul.girvan@co.niassembly.gov.uk
Givan, Paul paul.givan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Hale, Brenda Brenda.Hale@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk  
Hamilton, Simon simonhamilton@dup.org.uk simon.hamilton@mla.niassembly
Hazzard, Chris hazzardmail@yahoo.com chris.hazzard@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Hilditch, David davyhilditch@gmail.com
david.hilditch@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Humprey, William williamhy@dup-belfast.co.uk william.humphrey@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Hussey, Ross westtyroneuup@gmail.com ross.hussey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Irwin, William william.irwin@armagh.gov.uk william.irwin@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Kelly, Dolores doloreskellysdlp@btconnect.com dolores.kelly@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Kelly, Gerry teachcarney@msm.com gerry.kelly@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Kennedy, Danny danny.kennedy@mla.niassembly.gov.uk danny.kennedymla@hotmail.co.uk
Kinahan, Danny danny.kinahan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk info@dannykinahan.com
Lo, Anna anna.lo@mla.niassembly.gov.uk anna.lo@allianceparty.org
Lunn, Trevor trevor.lunn@mla.niassembly.gov.uk trevor.lunn@allianceparty.org
Lynch, Sean sf.lisnaskea@gmail.com sean.lynch@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Lyttle, Chris chris.lyttle@allianceparty.org belfast.east@allianceparty.org
McAleer, Declan declan.mcaleer@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk  
McCallister, John John.mccallister@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
McCann, Fra framccann@hotmail.com fra.mccann@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
McCann, Jennifer jennifermccann1@googlemail.com jennifer.mccann@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
McCarthy, Kieran kieran.mccarthy@allianceparty.org alliance.strangford@btconnect.com
McCartney, Raymond foyleassembly@gmail.com  
McCausland, Nelson nmccausland@dup-belfast.co.uk nelson.mccausland@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
McCorley, Rosaleen rosie.mccorley@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
McCrea, Basil basil.mccrea@mla.niassembly.gov.uk info@ni21.com
McCrea, Ian ian.mccrea@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

McDonnell, Alasdair alasdair.mcdonnell@mla.niassembly.gov.uk info@alasdairmcdonnell.com
McElduff, Barry barrymcelduffmla@gmail.com barry.mcelduff@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
McGahan, Bronwyn bronwyn.mcgahan@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
McGimpsey, Michael michaelmcgimpsey@live.co.uk michael.mcgimpsey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
McGlone, Patsy patsymcglonemla@yahoo.ie ask@patsymcglone.com
McGuinness, Martin brid_curran@hotmail.com martin.mcguinness@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
McIlveen, David david.mcilveen@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
McIlveen, Michelle mail@michellemcilveen.org.uk michelle.mcilveen@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
McKay, Daithi daithimckay@btinternet.com daithi.mckay@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
McKevitt, Karen karen.mckevitt@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
McKinney, Fearghal fearghal.mckinney@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
McLaughlin, Maeve maeve.mclaughlin@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
McLaughlin, Mitchel southantrimsinnfein@gmail.com mitchel.mclaughlin@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
McMullan, Oliver oliver.mcmullan@sinn-fein.ie oliver.mcmullan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
McNarry, David davidmcnarry@btconnect.com david.mcnarry@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
McQuillan, Adrian garvaghdup@hotmail.co.uk adrian.mcquillan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Maginness, Alban a.maginness@sdlp.ie alban.maginness@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Maskey, Alex sandebelfastsinnfein@gmail.com alex.maskey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Milne, Ian ian.milne@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Morrow of Clogher Valley, Lord Maurice mauricemorrow@hotmail.com maurice.morrow@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Moutray, Stephen stephenmoutray@btinternet.com stephen.moutray@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Nesbitt, Mike mike.nesbitt@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Newton, Robin carole.newton@hotmail.co.uk mail@robinnewton.co.uk
Ni Chuilin, Caral teachcarney@msn.com caral.nichuilin@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
O hOisin, Cathal info.dungiven@gmail.com cathal.ohoisin@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
O'Dowd, John sfassembly@hotmail.com john.odowd@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
O'Neill, Michelle michelle_oneill@hotmail.com michelle.oneill@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Overend, Sandra sandra.overend@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Poots, Edwin edwin@edwinpoots.co.uk james@edwinpoots.co.uk
Ramsey, Pat p.ramsey@sdlp.ie pat.ramsey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Ramsey, Sue sueramseymla@googlemail.com sue.ramsey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Robinson, George aldgrobinsonmla@aol.com limavadyhq@dup.org.uk
Robinson, Peter bekarobinson@dup.org.uk peter.robinson@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Rogers, Seán  sean.rogers@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Ross, Alastair office@alastairross.org alastair.ross@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Ruane, Caitriona ruanec1@gmail.com
Sheehan, Pat patsheehan@ymail.com pat.sheehan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Spratt, Jimmy jimmyspratt@dup.org.uk jimmy.spratt@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Storey, Mervyn mervynstoreymla@gmail.com mervyn.storey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Sugden, Claire claire.sugden@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Swann, Robin Robin.SwannMLA@gmail.com robin.swann@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Weir, Peter pjweir@hotmail.com support@peterweir.net
Wells, Jim jimwells6@gmail.com jimwellsdup@googlemail.com
Wilson, Sammy barronj@parliament.uk sammy.wilson@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
     

Find Your MLA

Locate your local MLA

Find MLA

News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video.

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Keep up to date with what's happening at the Assembly.

Find out more

Subscribe

Enter your email address to keep up to date

Sign up