All Party Group on Tourism


To forge a stronger link between the Assembly and the Northern Ireland Tourist Board

Forthcoming Meetings

The next meeting of the All Party Group on Tourism will take place on Tuesday 8th April 2014 at 12 noon in Room 29, Parliament Buildings.  The subject is the Giro d'Italia Grande Partenza.  An invitation and further information may be downloaded here.

Officers of the Group

Chairperson: Mr David McIlveen MLA 
Vice-Chairperson: Mr Mark Durkan MLA
Secretary: Mrs Sandra Overend MLA
Treasurer: Mr Phil Flanagan MLA

Group Members


Thomas Buchanan, DUP 
Jimmy Spratt, DUP 
Sammy Douglas, DUP 
Steven Agnew, Green 
Mike Nesbitt, UUP 
David McIlveen, DUP 
Oliver McMullan, Sinn Féin 
Colm Eastwood, SDLP 
Sydney Anderson, DUP
Mark Durkan, SDLP
Sandra Overend, UUP
Phil Flanagan, Sinn Féin
Judith Cochrane, Alliance 

Contact Details

Ms Sarah Agnew,
Room 359b, Parliament Buildings,
Tel: 028 9052 1829

Financial or other benefits received


Find Your MLA

Locate your local MLA

Find MLA

News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video.

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Keep up to date with what's happening at the Assembly.

Find out more


Enter your email address to keep up to date

Sign up