All Party Group on Disability


To address disability related issues and to promote equality for people with disabilities, so that their whole person is recognised, their capabilities valued and their dignity respected.

Forthcoming Meetings

To be arranged

Officers of the Group

Chairperson: Pat Ramsey MLA
Vice-Chairperson: Michaela Boyle MLA
Secretary: Jo-Anne Dobson MLA
Treasurer: Kieran McCarthy MLA

Group Members


Pat Ramsey, SDLP
Michaela Boyle, Sinn Féin
Jo-Anne Dobson, UUP
Kieran McCarthy, Alliance
Mark H Durkan, SDLP
Mickey Brady, Sinn Fein
Michael Copeland, UUP
Basil McCrea, NI21
Mike Nesbitt, UUP
Stewart Dickson, Alliance
Gregory Campbell, DUP
Jim Wells, DUP

Contact Details

Kevin Dougherty, Tel: 028 9029 7880

Financial or other benefits received


Find Your MLA

Locate your local MLA

Find MLA

News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video.

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Keep up to date with what's happening at the Assembly.

Find out more


Enter your email address to keep up to date

Sign up