Chairperson - Gerry Kelly

Deputy Chairperson - Trevor Clarke

Membership (11)

Alliance Party Kieran McCarthy 5
Democratic Unionist Party Trevor Clarke (Deputy Chairperson)
  The Lord Morrow of Clogher Valley
  George Robinson
  Paula Bradley 4
Sinn Féin Barry McElduff 2,3
  Gerry Kelly (Chairperson) 1
  Oliver McMullan
Social Democratic and Labour Party Alban Maginness
Traditional Unionist Voice Jim Allister
Ulster Unionist Party Sam Gardiner


1 With effect from 6 February 2012 Mr Gerry Kelly replaced Ms Sue Ramsey as Chairperson

2 With effect from 10 September 2012 Mr Phil Flanagan replaced Ms Sue Ramsey

3 With effect from 21 January 2013 Mr Barry McElduff replaced Mr Phil Flanagan

4 With effect from 16 September 2013 Ms Paula Bradley replaced Mr Mervyn Storey

5 With effect from 01 October 2013 Mr Kieran McCarthy replace Mr Chris Lyttle

Jim Allister

Mr J Allister

Traditional Unionist Voice

North Antrim

Paula Bradley

Ms P Bradley

Democratic Unionist Party

North Belfast

Trevor Clarke

Mr T Clarke

Democratic Unionist Party

South Antrim

Samuel Gardiner

Mr S Gardiner

Ulster Unionist Party

Upper Bann

Gerry Kelly

Mr G Kelly

Sinn Féin

North Belfast

Kieran McCarthy

Mr K McCarthy

Alliance Party


Barry McElduff

Mr B McElduff

Sinn Féin

West Tyrone

Oliver McMullan

Mr O McMullan

Sinn Féin

East Antrim

Alban Maginness

Mr A Maginness

Social Democratic and Labour Party

North Belfast

Maurice Morrow of Clogher Valley

Lord Morrow

Democratic Unionist Party

Fermanagh and South Tyrone

George Robinson

Mr G Robinson

Democratic Unionist Party

East Londonderry

Find Your MLA

Locate your local MLA

Find MLA

News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video.

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Keep up to date with what's happening at the Assembly.

Find out more


Enter your email address to keep up to date

Sign up