Membership (10)

Chairperson The Speaker
Alliance Party Stewart Dickson
Democratic Unionist Party Lord Morrow, of Clogher Valley in the County of Tyrone
  Peter Weir
Sinn Féin Caitríona Ruane 1,4
  Gerry Kelly 5,6
Social Democratic and Labour Party Karen McKevitt 2
  Pat Ramsey
Ulster Unionist Party Sandra Overend 3
  Robin Swann


1 With effect from 23 May 2011, Ms Jennifer McCann replaced Ms Carál Ní Chuilín

2 With effect from 13 June 2011, Ms Karen McKevitt replaced Mr Conall McDevitt

3 With effect from 23 April 2012 Mrs Sandra Overend replaced Mr John McCallister

4 With effect from 18 June 2012 Ms Caitríona Ruane replaced Ms Jennifer McCann

5 With effect from 02 July 2012 Mr Paul Maskey is no longer a Member

6 With effect from 10 September 2012 Mr Gerry Kelly was appointed as a Member

Stewart Dickson

Mr S Dickson

Alliance Party

East Antrim

William Hay

Mr W Hay

Democratic Unionist Party


Gerry Kelly

Mr G Kelly

Sinn Féin

North Belfast

Karen McKevitt

Mrs K McKevitt

Social Democratic and Labour Party

South Down

Maurice Morrow of Clogher Valley

Lord Morrow

Democratic Unionist Party

Fermanagh and South Tyrone

Sandra Overend

Mrs S Overend

Ulster Unionist Party

Mid Ulster

Pat Ramsey

Mr P Ramsey

Social Democratic and Labour Party


Caitríona Ruane

Ms C Ruane

Sinn Féin

South Down

Robin Swann

Mr R Swann

Ulster Unionist Party

North Antrim

Peter Weir

Mr P Weir

Democratic Unionist Party

North Down

Find Your MLA

Locate your local MLA

Find MLA

News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video.

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Keep up to date with what's happening at the Assembly.

Find out more


Enter your email address to keep up to date

Sign up