Chairperson: Stephen Moutray

Deputy Chairperson: Pat Sheehan

Membership (11)

Alliance Party Trevor Lunn 8
Democratic Unionist Party Stephen Moutray (Chairperson)
  Gregory Campbell
  Paul Givan
  Paula Bradley9
Sinn Féin Pat Sheehan (Deputy Chairperson)
  Raymond McCartney
  Caitríona Ruane 1,4,5
Social Democratic and Labour Party Alex Attwood 7
  Sean Rogers 2,3,6
Ulster Unionist Party Roy Beggs


1 With effect from 12 September 2011 Mr Pat Doherty replaced Mr Paul Maskey

2 With effect from 26 September 2011 Mrs Sandra Overend replaced Mr Mike Nesbitt

3 With effect from 23 April 2012 Mr John McCallister replaced Mrs Sandra Overend

4 With effect from 02 July 2012 Mr Pat Doherty is no longer a Member

5 With effect from 10 September 2012 Ms Caitríona Ruane was appointed as a Member

6 With effect from 04 March 2013 Mr Sean Rogers replaced Mr John McCallister

7 With effect from 04 September 2013 Mr Conall McDevitt resigned as a Member; with effect from 07 October 2013 Mr Alex Attwood replaced M Conall McDevitt

8 With effect from 01 October 2013 Mr Trevor Lunn replaced Mr Stewart Dickson

9 With effect from 03 February 2014 Ms Paula Bradley replaced Mr Simon Hamilton

Alex Attwood

Mr A Attwood

Social Democratic and Labour Party

West Belfast

Roy Beggs

Mr R Beggs

Ulster Unionist Party

East Antrim

Paula Bradley

Ms P Bradley

Democratic Unionist Party

North Belfast

Gregory Campbell

Mr G Campbell

Democratic Unionist Party

East Londonderry

Paul Givan

Mr P Givan

Democratic Unionist Party

Lagan Valley

Trevor Lunn

Mr T Lunn

Alliance Party

Lagan Valley

Raymond McCartney

Mr R McCartney

Sinn Féin


Stephen Moutray

Mr S Moutray

Democratic Unionist Party

Upper Bann

Seán Rogers

Mr S Rogers

Social Democratic and Labour Party

South Down

Caitríona Ruane

Ms C Ruane

Sinn Féin

South Down

Pat Sheehan

Mr P Sheehan

Sinn Féin

West Belfast

Find Your MLA

Locate your local MLA

Find MLA

News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video.

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Keep up to date with what's happening at the Assembly.

Find out more


Enter your email address to keep up to date

Sign up