Chairperson - Mr Trevor Lunn

Deputy Chairperson - Robin Swann

Membership (11)

Alliance Mr Trevor Lunn (Chairperson)
Democratic Unionist Party Ms Paula Bradley

Lord Morrow of Clogher Valley

Mr Alastair Ross

Mr Peter Weir
Sinn Féin Mr Mickey Brady

Ms Bronwyn McGahan

Ms Caitriona Ruane
Social Democratic and Labour Party Mr Colum Eastwood
Ulster Unionist Party Mr Tom Elliott
  Mr Robin Swann (Deputy Chairperson)

Find Your MLA

Locate your local MLA

Find MLA

News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video.

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Keep up to date with what's happening at the Assembly.

Find out more


Enter your email address to keep up to date

Sign up